[FOIL] The Master, Multiplied
From Doctor Who
Card details
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
Rare
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"
Artist: Lie Setiawan
Card details
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
Rare
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"
Artist: Lie Setiawan
All versions of The Master, Multiplied